Finally in time to enter a challenge! I am not at all happy with the quality of this piece but I just have to sumbit it anyway because I am a bit proud of my idea.
Agreed, although in most cheese there's rennet (rennet is an enzyme most often derived from the stomach lining of a cow, which needs to be killed to do so), so there's still cow in almost every cheese.
cool, nice knives
ja, zo is het, mensen in nederland eten alleen kaas
Yes, that's it, people in the netherlands only eat cheese
It's the become-a-vegetarian food stamp!